Delete Account
Please sign in to verify your account identity, then confirm your request to schedule account deletion.
Warning: You will lose all your token credits, resume profiles, mock interview records, and drafted emails when your account is deleted.
Identity verification required. You must sign in to confirm your identity before submitting an account deletion request.